Board Members & Meetings

Board Members

  • Sarah Doyle, District 1, Port Townsend
  • Vacant, District 2, Cape George and Discovery Bay
  • Vacant, District 3, Marrowstone Island, Chimacum and Port Ludlow
  • Vacant, District 4, Olympic and West End
  • Lissa Bennett, District 5, Quilcene and Brinnon
  • Laura Lewis - WSU Director, Non-Voting Member

Interested in becoming a board member? Email for more info.

Board Meetings

Board meetings take place at 5pm at the Tri-Area Community Center

10 W Valley Rd, Chimacum, WA 98325

All board meetings are open to the public.

  • August 24
  • October 26

Meeting Minutes and Coordinator Reports