Board Members & Meetings

Board Members

  • Sarah Doyle, District 1, Port Townsend
  • Soozie Nichols, District 2, Cape George and Discovery Bay
  • Owen French, District 3, Marrowstone Island, Chimacum and Port Ludlow
  • Vacant, District 4, Olympic and West End
  • Vacant, District 5, Quilcene and Brinnon
  • Cliff Moore - WSU Director, Ex-officio Member

Interested in becoming a board member? Email for more info.

Board Meetings

Due to the covid-19 situation the current board meetings will be held through zoom. In order to participate in the meetings please contact the weed board coordinator Joost Besijn at

Regular board meetings in 2021 are scheduled on 01-25, 03-22, 05-24, 07-26, 09-27, and 11-22 at 5:30 pm, online through zoom. 

Meeting Minutes and Coordinator Reports