Board Members & Meetings

Board Members

  • Sarah Doyle, District 1, Port Townsend
  • Soozie Nichols, District 2, Cape George and Discovery Bay
  • Owen French, District 3, Marrowstone Island, Chimacum and Port Ludlow
  • Vacant, District 4, Olympic and West End
  • Vacant, District 5, Quilcene and Brinnon
  • Cliff Moore - WSU Director, Ex-officio Member

Interested in becoming a board member? Email for more info.

Board Meetings

Board meetings take place on the 4th Monday of each month from 5:30 - 7:30 pm at the Jefferson County WSU Extension office.

121 Oak Bay Rd, Port Hadlock, 98339

Meeting Minutes and Coordinator Reports